Tangyin yongxin chemical limited liability company, located in the intersection of Tangyin County, Xinglong road, industrial park road and loyalty, it occupies an area of 38000m2. Company existing staff 260 people, including college degree or above accounted for 40%, 28% per cent of the total number of staff of engineering, science and technology staff. Assets worth 150 million Yuan. Company has more advanced modern standard workshop, research centers and ton automation of production facilities, test equipment, and engineering application technology platform. China rubber chemical backbone enterprise of anti-scorching agent CTP, Henan province, rubber Engineering Technology Research Center, Henan provincial Enterprise Technology Center, export and innovation base in Henan province. Leading products, green rubber anti-scorching agent CTP is the company independent research and development of scientific and technological achievements. Product quality hasreached the international advanced level of similar products, total annual sales of tens of thousands of tons. 80% products exported abroad, more than one-third per cent of total global sales markets total international trade.

  Company strict management science and operations specifications, has passed the ISO9001 quality system, ISO14001 environment management system, OHSAS18000 occupational health and safety management system certification. Business Department of Henan province, provincial development and Reform Commission and other departments jointly awarded the "Henan international famous brand" title. With good of quality business and service, won has Shanghai tire rubber group, and better pass, and Hangzhou in the policy, and FENGSHEN, and double happiness, and double money, and are new, and triangle and Michelin, and Bridgestone, and solid specific, and times endurance, and Germany city, and Japan live friends, and CONTINENTAL, and S.K, both at home and abroad well-known brand tire enterprise of praised and favored, and and of established has long-term stable of cooperation relationship. Is also working with Japan group Toray Industries long-term economic and trade cooperation Corporation signed an OEM agreement has laid a solid foundation to further explore the international market.

  Companies adhere to the road of security development, environmental management and sustainable development. Invested more than 30 million yuan of funds for the construction of environmental protection facilities, independent research and development of "high efficiency + complex biochemical" treatment technology, break through the bottleneck of high salts wastewater industry, has become a similar industry environmental governance model.

  "Loyalty, dedication, innovation"-----ever couple of self practice, promotion of theentrepreneurial spirit. We believe that through our joint efforts, a developed economy, the increasing level of the modern novel and will be on the rise of China took the lead, advanced ranks in the world!

Copyright © 2016 Tangyin Yongxin Chemical Co., Ltd.       豫ICP备16029692号-1       Powered by  www.300.cn

汤阴永新化学有限责任公司,位于汤阴县产业园区精忠路与兴隆路交叉口,占地38000m2。 公司现有员工260人,其中大中专以上学历人员占40%,工程技术人员、科技工作人员占员工总数的28%。资产总值1.5亿元。公司拥有现代较为先进的标准化厂房、科研中心和万吨级自动化生产设施、测试设备以及工程化应用技术平台。是中国橡胶助剂骨干企业、河南省橡胶防焦剂CTP工程技术研发中心依托单位、河南省企业技术中心、河南省外贸出口创新基地。主导产品,绿色环保型橡胶防焦剂CTP是公司自主研发的科技成果。产品质量达到了同类产品的国际先进水平,年销售总量上万吨。80%产品出口国外,国际贸易总量占全球销售市场总量三分之一以上。

  公司管理科学严谨,运行规范,先后通过了ISO9001质量保证体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和OHSAS18000职业健康安全管理体系认证。被河南省商务厅、省发改委等部门联合授予“河南省国际知名品牌”称号。凭着良好的质量经营和优质服务,赢得了上海轮胎橡胶集团、佳通、杭州中策、风神、双喜、双钱、正新、三角和米其林、普利司通、固特异、倍耐力、德国大陆、日本住友、CONTINENTAL、S.K等国内外知名品牌轮胎企业的称赞与青睐,并与之建立了长期稳定的合作关系。公司还与日本东丽集团株式会社签订了OEM长期经贸合作协议,为进一步开拓国际市场奠定了扎实的基础。

  公司坚持走安全发展、环保治理可持续发展之路。投入3000多万元资金用于环保治理设施建设,自主研发的“高效蒸发+复合生化法”处理技术,突破了高盐废水治理的行业瓶颈,已成为同类行业环境治理典范。

  “忠诚奉献,求实创新”-----这是永新人的自我实践、自我提升的企业精神。我们相信,经过我们的共同努力,一个经济日益发达、技术水平日益提高的现代化永新,必将在中国大地率先崛起,跻身国际先进行列!

页面版权所有 © 2016 汤阴永新化学有限责任公司       豫ICP备16029692号-1         中企动力提供网站建设      登录     注册