Products
Specializing in the development and manufacture of rubber additives
Location:
Homepage
/
/
/
Antiscorching agent CTP
Number of views:
1000

Antiscorching agent CTP

HENAN TANGYIN YONGXIN AUXILIARY AGENT FACTORY ANTISCORCHING AGENT CTP(PVI)( white granule)   CAS NO.:17796-82-6   Chemical Name: N-(cyclohexylthio)Phthalimide   Empirical Formula:C14H15O2SN   Molecular Weight:261.3   Chemical Structure: 橡胶防焦剂CTP粒状   Physical Form: White or off white granule   Technical Parameters: Active substance(CTP) ≤97% Weight Loss ≤0.30% Ash Content ≤0.10% Toluene Insolubles ≤0.5% Melting Point 90-94℃ Application:   It is a high effective pre-vulcanization inhibitor. It’s applied in NR、SBR、BR、IIR、CR、EPM、EPDM、NBR with cure system consisting of sulfur and Thiazole but mainly Sulphenamide Accelerator. Even a small addition of this products to rubber compounds (0.1-0.3 phr.)increase their processing safety and that enables to speed up some of the technological operations during the preparation of rubber goods. Its use saves raw materials and power. The product can also improve the storage stability of the rubber materials and keep them from natural vulcanization during storage. Meanwhile, it has reclaimaion function for rubber materials that have been borne at high temperature or dangerous for scorching. Granular product with no carrier can depress dust efficiently , meanwhile, don’t effect the fluidity and dipersion, especially applied in the automatic weighing in the Radial Tire production. Packaging and Storage:   Packed in paper/plastic laminated bag, of 20 kg net .The products should be stored and transported on pallets in dry and covered places and vehicles. Storage life in undamaged original packaging is 2 year under the observation of storage conditions.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

HENAN TANGYIN YONGXIN AUXILIARY AGENT FACTORY ANTISCORCHING AGENT CTP(PVI)( white granule)

  CAS NO.:17796-82-6

  Chemical Name: N-(cyclohexylthio)Phthalimide

  Empirical Formula:C14H15O2SN

  Molecular Weight:261.3

  Chemical Structure:

 橡胶防焦剂CTP粒状

  Physical Form: White or off white granule

  Technical Parameters:

Active substance(CTP) ≤97%
Weight Loss ≤0.30%
Ash Content ≤0.10%
Toluene Insolubles ≤0.5%
Melting Point 90-94℃

Application:

  It is a high effective pre-vulcanization inhibitor. It’s applied in NR、SBR、BR、IIR、CR、EPM、EPDM、NBR with cure system consisting of sulfur and Thiazole but mainly Sulphenamide Accelerator. Even a small addition of this products to rubber compounds (0.1-0.3 phr.)increase their processing safety and that enables to speed up some of the technological operations during the preparation of rubber goods. Its use saves raw materials and power. The product can also improve the storage stability of the rubber materials and keep them from natural vulcanization during storage. Meanwhile, it has reclaimaion function for rubber materials that have been borne at high temperature or dangerous for scorching. Granular product with no carrier can depress dust efficiently , meanwhile, don’t effect the fluidity and dipersion, especially applied in the automatic weighing in the Radial Tire production.

Packaging and Storage:

  Packed in paper/plastic laminated bag, of 20 kg net .The products should be stored and transported on pallets in dry and covered places and vehicles. Storage life in undamaged original packaging is 2 year under the observation of storage conditions.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous

              Tel

二维码

WeChat

二维码

Mobile site

Copyright © 2016 Tangyin Yongxin Chemical Co., Ltd.      豫ICP备16029692号-1        Powered by  www.300.cn

产品展示
专业从事橡胶助剂的开发和制造
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
橡胶防焦剂CTP粒状
浏览量:
1000

橡胶防焦剂CTP粒状

防焦剂CTP(PVI)(粒状产品,无其它助剂的添加) CAS 登录号:17796-82-6 化学名称:N-环己基硫代邻苯二甲酰亚胺 分子式: C14H15O2SN 原子量: 261.3 化学结构式: 橡胶防焦剂CTP粒状 外观: 白色粒状 技术指标: < 活性物质(CTP含量) ≤97% 加热减量 ≤0.30% 灰份 ≤0.10% 甲苯不溶物 ≤0.5% 熔点 90-94℃ 应用建议: 本产品是一种高效硫化抑制剂, 适用于天然橡胶SBR、BR、IIR、CR、EPM、EPDM、NBR使用次磺酰胺、噻唑类促进剂的硫磺硫化体系。少量添加可显著提高加工安全性,有助于加快橡胶制品的某些加工过程,节省原料和能源。并可提高胶料的贮藏稳定性,防止存放时发生自然硫化。本品对已经经受高热或具有焦烧的胶料具有再生复原作用。该品进行颗粒造型,未添加任何载体,有效降低粉尘飞扬,同时不影响其流动性及分散性,尤其适用于子午线轮胎的自动称量。建议使用剂量为0.1-0.3份。 包装与贮运: 包装为纸塑复合袋,净重20公斤。 运输和存储应在干燥的环境下。在包装不破损的情况下,有效期限2年。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

防焦剂CTP(PVI)(粒状产品,无其它助剂的添加)

CAS 登录号:17796-82-6
化学名称:N-环己基硫代邻苯二甲酰亚胺
分子式: C14H15O2SN
原子量: 261.3
化学结构式:

 橡胶防焦剂CTP粒状

外观: 白色粒状
技术指标:

<

活性物质(CTP含量) ≤97%
加热减量 ≤0.30%
灰份 ≤0.10%
甲苯不溶物 ≤0.5%
熔点 90-94℃

 

应用建议:

本产品是一种高效硫化抑制剂, 适用于天然橡胶SBR、BR、IIR、CR、EPM、EPDM、NBR使用次磺酰胺、噻唑类促进剂的硫磺硫化体系。少量添加可显著提高加工安全性,有助于加快橡胶制品的某些加工过程,节省原料和能源。并可提高胶料的贮藏稳定性,防止存放时发生自然硫化。本品对已经经受高热或具有焦烧的胶料具有再生复原作用。该品进行颗粒造型,未添加任何载体,有效降低粉尘飞扬,同时不影响其流动性及分散性,尤其适用于子午线轮胎的自动称量。建议使用剂量为0.1-0.3份。

包装与贮运:

包装为纸塑复合袋,净重20公斤。
运输和存储应在干燥的环境下。在包装不破损的情况下,有效期限2年。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

              联系电话

二维码

官方微信

二维码

手机官网

版权所有 © 汤阴永新化学有限责任公司      豫ICP备16029692号-1       网站建设:中企动力郑州       登陆   注册